Fabulous Beauty Flash Friday

Image

Everybody loves Friday and that’s why it’s the perfect day for me to dedicate my blog to the beauty product that deserves the title of Fabulous Beauty Flash Friday!

The reason Boots Time Delay Instant Lip Plumper gets my vote is because I’ve realised I can’t live without it! I once found myself getting jittery because I couldn’t find it, so now I have one in my handbag, my coat pocket and my makeup drawer. It’s reasonably priced at Β£8.49, and although it might look like a fairly unassuming little product, I think that is part of its beauty – once it’s slicked over lips, it has a glossy barely there gold-flecked sheen that gives just the right amount of glisten. I wear it on its own most of the time as I like a fairly natural lip with an added swish of daytime glam. It looks great glossed over a coloured lipstick too – like the little finishing touch that really makes all the difference.

GetAttachment.aspx

Does it plump lips? Well, I love the subtle aroma and tingly feeling from the minty ingredients and I would say that my lips do look a little bit plumper after application. But you’re never going to achieve cosmetically enhanced results from a beauty product no matter what the manufacturers claim – and I think we all know that.

So, my little lip plumper makes me feel good, look better and puts a shimmery smile on my lips every time I apply it. What’s not to love?

Look out for next week’s Fabulous Beauty Flash Friday!

3 thoughts on “Fabulous Beauty Flash Friday

Leave a Reply

