Gorgeous Giveaway – St Grape Aqua Bliss Bath Scrub

lovely bath scrub

Being a self confessed beauty junkie, I usually know when there’s a buzz in the air – a new product or service which is causing a stir among the beauty bloggers and writers out there. So, when I’d come across more than a few rave reviews about natural beauty company St Grape, I knew I had to find out more. As luck would have it, ‘cosmetic Karma’ had already set to work and the lovely people at St Grape actually contacted me first! I was delighted when they asked if I would like toย give 5 lucky readers the chance to win a pot of their best-selling, super-smelling Aqua Bliss Bath Scrub. Once I’d tried the product and understood what the fuss was about, I knew I couldn’t refuse such an offer…

Aqua Bliss Bath Scrub lid on

So, Here’s the lowdown…Using a small scoop of the scrub, I concentrated on rubbing it into the areas which needed it most, such as my legs and top of arms which tend to get dry and flaky in the colder months and was happy to say, once rinsing off, my skin felt smooth and much softer than before. The best thing about the product for me, apart from the fresh, delicate floral aroma of its essentials oils, is that the grains of mineral sea salt in the scrub were tiny and, for sensitive skin sufferers like me, this is ideal. I’m not keen on rougher exfoliators as I feel they can be a little harsh, and although this was super gentle, it worked a treat. In fact, it’s so kind to the skin that it can also be used on the face, making it a great double duty product; I’m always keen on a product that can save time by doing two jobs at once!

Aqua Bliss Bath Scrub lid off

St Grape pride themselves on using only natural and organic ingredients in their beauty range and with prices starting from ยฃ10 I think they’re fantastic value for such high quality and you can find out more about them here.

What are you waiting for then? To be in with a chance of winning a ยฃ12 tub of Aqua Bliss Bath Scrub – which, by the way, will make the perfect Christmas gift – simply enter via the Rafflecopter below. The giveaway will run for around 20 days, after which, St Grape will announce the 5 lucky winners.

The best of luck to you all!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

3 thoughts on “Gorgeous Giveaway – St Grape Aqua Bliss Bath Scrub

Leave a Reply

