And Breathe…A Few Days Away

imageI’m off! It’s only for a few days but it’s going to be a great few days πŸ˜€

image

I’m taking a break with Stressed Husband, Little Teen and two of her pals to Spain. What will I be doing?

Sleeping under the shade of the beach umbrella, drinking cocktails, eating the fresh delicacies of Spain (plus plenty of Β icecream!).

image

image

I’ll be catching up with Stressed Husband and laughing at the antics of my ever growing, hilarious youngest teen.

image

I’ll be planning, chilling and dreaming of what is in store for the future.

image

And most of all I’ll be grateful for having this breathing space in a beautiful environment and reminding myself how lucky I am.

See you soon!

One thought on “And Breathe…A Few Days Away

Leave a Reply

