My Top Beauty Bargains | Saturday Savers

Kate-Moss-St-Tropez-Gradual-Tan-in-Shower

If my own habits, and the sight of heaving stores and malls is anything to go by, I guess that Saturday is probably the busiest day to get your wallet out and hit the shops. Before you do, check out the latest and greatest beauty bargains that I’ve found just for you…

St Tropez Gradual Tan in Shower: I’ve been waiting for feedback on this easy peasy bronzing method and latest news in as that it’s great – subtle, easy and foolproof, so I’m bagging it! Luckily, Boots have this gradual tanner with £4.83 off it’s usual price and it’s now just under a tenner at £9.67. Click here.

Davidoff-Cool-Water-Scott-Eastwood

Father’s Day Fragrance: If you’re looking for something last minute for your very own Super Dad, then Superdrug have come up trumps with their Star Buys. There’s a whopping 50% off the refreshing and classic Davidoff Coolwater Man Eau de Toilette Spray 75ml, now £20 down from £40. Click here. Or if you’re after a more sultry scent, BOSS Bottled Night Eau de Toilette 200ml is down to £40 from £80. Click here.

Solait-Moisturising-Sun-Lotion-SPF50

Solait Suncare Super Saver: Superdrug are really coming up trumps lately. I really like their Solait range of suncare products and this 200ml bottle of Solait Sun Lotion SPF 50 is worth stocking up on to keep all the family protected – if and when the sun shines! It’s just £3 from its usual £7.99. Click here. And it’s worth checking out the other suncare offers while you’re there!

The-Body-Shop-Virgin-Mojito

The Body Shop Summer Special: The new Body Shop special edition skincare range got my attention just with its name…Virgin Mojito. Always one to be tempted by anything with the name of a cocktail, I’m even more impressed with the refreshing sounding ingredients…extracts of zesty lime and fresh, crushed mint from the Caribbean mmmmm! Better still, at the moment there’s 30% off when you spend 10 and use the special code. Click here.

Feelunique-Summer-Sale-50%-off

Feelunique.com Summer Sale: When I’m looking for some lovely beauty brands at super prices, I often log onto feelunique.com – it really is hard to beat if you’re looking to nab a deal on a higher end brand. So, I had the shakes when I logged on and saw it has up to 50% off in its Summer Sale! There’s too many treats here to mention to you and I’m sure you’d like the enjoyment of looking around and seeing what’s there yourself, but I must flag up this little favourite. I love facial oil and Trilogy 100% Natural Certified Organic Rosehip Oil is one of the best I’ve used and there’s 10% off. It’s now £14.85 from £16.50 and there’s also free delivery. Click here.

I hope you liked my little round up of beauty bargains and if you find any I don’t know about, please let me know! Happy Shopping 🙂

3 thoughts on “My Top Beauty Bargains | Saturday Savers

Leave a Reply

